REVIEWS

REVIEWS


You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about In and Out Auto Care:

reviewicon
08/07/2021

Always have good service and great prices



reviewicon
05/15/2021

Had our A/C compressor and rear brakes replaced and they were super informative as to what they were going to be doing to our car. Their estimate was cheaper than the dealers and about 4x faster turnaround as well! We will be coming back for sure!



reviewicon
04/28/2021

Very helpful, up front staff. Decent pricing. Reliable, everything you need in a mechanic



reviewiconReliable and Honest
12/14/2019

Just in for a routine oil change. They know me and always make me feel welcome. And they always work with me on scheduling repairs to fit my time line.


reviewiconHighly Recommended
02/01/2020

Dan and Wayne have worked on several of my and my family's vehicles. They always get the job right and can be trusted to do excellent work . I'm a grandma on a fixed income and at my last visit they went over my van and told me everything was working fine when I've been told by another place I needed to replace the thermostat and I didn't and they save me money and did not charge me! These men have integrity and honesty! I highly recommend In and Out for your vehicle's service needs!


reviewiconBest Auto Shop
04/08/2020

Dan and team have always been honest and never try to take advantage to make an extra buck. Appreciate their honesty and reliability and know that I feel safe to get in my car after it has been in their shop. Thank you Dan and team!!!


reviewiconFast and Courteous
09/24/2020

As always, had a good experience at In and Out Auto Care. Brian was polite on the phone and got me in when I needed the appointment. I don't have the newest of cars, but these guys treat it as if it were a new one. Thanks, guys. Keep up the good work.


reviewiconTrustworthy Auto Shop
08/25/2020

As a single woman I look for a shop that is honest and stands behind their work. Love these guys!


reviewiconFriendly Staff
08/25/2020

I talked to their new employee, Brian, in setting up the appointment and met him when I came in. Very friendly and knowledgeable about auto repairs. I asked him several questions about the car and he was able to explain what was going on. The oil change was done in a timely fashion , and as always they are a good to work with.



Reviews

Quote reviewicon

Always have good service and great prices

, 08/07/2021

Quote reviewicon

Had our A/C compressor and rear brakes replaced and they were super informative as to what they were going to be doing to our car. Their estimate was cheaper than the dealers and about 4x faster turnaround as well! We will be coming back for sure!

, 05/15/2021

Quote reviewicon

Very helpful, up front staff. Decent pricing. Reliable, everything you need in a mechanic

, 04/28/2021

Partners

ACDelco
IDENTIFIX
TECH-NET
AAA Approved Auto Repair
ASE Master Technician
West Creek Finance
Car Care Aware
TAP TO CALL NOW 503-786-0700 X